Sandlapper League        

Home | Calendar | Site Map | Archives | Network Members  



CRSA Sky01   (Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Joshua Mercadel   M: 704-340-2140     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kristen DiLorenzo   M: 803-665-9388     EMAIL 
  Team Roster [Make a Payment]
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 11 Boys Red Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . SCUFC 01 Boys Red 19761034232
    . LCSC 01 White 187601361026
    . SCUFC 01 Boys Blue 13641134628
    . CRSA Sky01 973041126-15
    . SCUFC 01 Boys White 662041321-8
    . SCUFC 01 Boys Black 34103713-6
    . DSC 01 Green 36105436-32
    . FSA Enforcers 05005631-25
      CRSA Sky01 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    607 Sat Feb 9 1:30 pm SCUFC 01 Boys Blue 8:0 CRSA Sky01 POLO #9
    2006 Sat Feb 16 2:30 pm CRSA Sky01 vs Ballentine Park #3A
    1690 Sun Feb 17 4:30 pm CRSA Sky01 vs Lexington #6
    602 Sun Feb 24 4:30 pm FSA Enforcers 1:3 CRSA Sky01 POLO #10
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    619 Fri Mar 1 7:00 pm CRSA Sky01 0:6 SCUFC 01 Boys Red Ballentine Park #3B
    1523 Sat Mar 2 CRSA Sky01 vs
    622 Tue Mar 5 7:00 pm CRSA Sky01 0:2 SCUFC 01 Boys Black POLO #10
    611 Fri Mar 8 7:00 pm CRSA Sky01 1:5 LCSC 01 White Lexington #8
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    626 Sat Apr 20 3:00 pm DSC 01 Green 1:3 CRSA Sky01 POLO #12
    615 Sun Apr 21 2:00 pm SCUFC 01 Boys White 3:4 CRSA Sky01 Northside Middle #1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 27  (current as of 4/27/13 6:49 pm)

    Copyright 2013 Sandlapper League. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.