Sandlapper League        

Home | Calendar | Site Map | Archives | Network Members  



SCUFC 03 Boys Red   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Danny Cates   M: 803-319-7147     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lora Likas   M: 803-528-3588     EMAIL 
  Team Roster [Make a Payment]
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 9 Boys Red Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . DSC 03 Green 271090157948
    . Sumter 03 United 189603342212
    . SCUFC 03 Boys Blue 1896032931-2
    . LCSC 03 Blue 9103073662-26
    . SCUFC 03 Boys White 672052432-8
    . SCUFC 03 Boys Red 391082852-24
      SCUFC 03 Boys Red Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    107 Fri Sep 7 7:00 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Blue 6:5 SCUFC 03 Boys Red POLO #8
    114 Sat Sep 15 2:50 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Red 0:4 Sumter 03 United POLO #7
    102 Sun Sep 16 4:00 pm LCSC 03 Blue 6:8 SCUFC 03 Boys Red Lexington #3
    129 Sun Sep 23 10:10 am DSC 03 Green 7:0 SCUFC 03 Boys Red Manchester Meadows #4A
    131 Sun Sep 23 1:40 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Red vs Manchester Meadows #4B
    113 Fri Sep 28 7:00 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Red 3:4 SCUFC 03 Boys White Ballentine Park #2A
    123 Sun Sep 30 2:50 pm Sumter 03 United 6:4 SCUFC 03 Boys Red Patriot Park - Sumter #1A
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    112 Fri Oct 19 7:00 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Red 3:5 SCUFC 03 Boys Blue Ballentine Park #2A
    133 Sun Oct 28 10:10 am SCUFC 03 Boys Red vs Ballentine Park #2A
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    115 Sun Nov 4 2:50 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Red 0:8 DSC 03 Green POLO #4
    118 Fri Nov 9 7:00 pm SCUFC 03 Boys White vs SCUFC 03 Boys Red Ballentine Park #2B
    111 Sun Nov 11 1:40 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Red 5:6 LCSC 03 Blue Ballentine Park #2A

    Copyright 2012 Sandlapper League. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2012 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.