Sandlapper League        

Home | Calendar | Site Map | Archives | Network Members  



SCUFC 03 Boys Blue   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Izzy Ayala   M: 803-600-8051     EMAIL 
Manager
  Leslie Haynsworth   M: 803-237-9501     EMAIL 
  Team Roster [Make a Payment]
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 9 Boys Red Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . DSC 03 Green 271090157948
    . Sumter 03 United 189603342212
    . SCUFC 03 Boys Blue 1896032931-2
    . LCSC 03 Blue 9103073662-26
    . SCUFC 03 Boys White 672052432-8
    . SCUFC 03 Boys Red 391082852-24
      SCUFC 03 Boys Blue Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    135 Sun Sep 2 9:00 am SCUFC 03 Boys Blue vs POLO #8
    136 Sun Sep 2 11:00 am SCUFC 03 Boys Blue vs POLO #8
    107 Fri Sep 7 7:00 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Blue 6:5 SCUFC 03 Boys Red POLO #8
    109 Sat Sep 15 10:10 am SCUFC 03 Boys Blue 3:2 Sumter 03 United POLO #7
    132 Sun Sep 23 9:00 am SCUFC 03 Boys Blue vs Manchester Meadows #4A
    127 Sun Sep 23 2:50 pm DSC 03 Green 8:1 SCUFC 03 Boys Blue Manchester Meadows #4B
    101 Fri Sep 28 7:00 pm LCSC 03 Blue 7:1 SCUFC 03 Boys Blue Lexington #3
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    112 Fri Oct 19 7:00 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Red 3:5 SCUFC 03 Boys Blue Ballentine Park #2A
    122 Sun Oct 21 2:50 pm Sumter 03 United 4:3 SCUFC 03 Boys Blue Patriot Park - Sumter #1A
    108 Fri Oct 26 7:00 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Blue 4:1 SCUFC 03 Boys White POLO #9
    134 Sun Oct 28 2:50 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Blue vs Ballentine Park #2A
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    110 Sun Nov 4 10:10 am SCUFC 03 Boys Blue 1:0 DSC 03 Green POLO #4
    106 Fri Nov 9 7:00 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Blue 5:1 LCSC 03 Blue POLO #9
    117 Fri Nov 16 7:00 pm SCUFC 03 Boys White vs SCUFC 03 Boys Blue POLO #8

    Copyright 2012 Sandlapper League. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2012 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.