Sandlapper League        

Home | Calendar | Site Map | Archives | Network Members  



LCSC 03 Blue   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  James Neary   M: 803-586-2944     EMAIL 
Manager
  James Neary   M: 803-586-2944     EMAIL 
  Team Roster [Make a Payment]
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 9 Boys Red Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . DSC 03 Green 271090157948
    . Sumter 03 United 189603342212
    . SCUFC 03 Boys Blue 1896032931-2
    . LCSC 03 Blue 9103073662-26
    . SCUFC 03 Boys White 672052432-8
    . SCUFC 03 Boys Red 391082852-24
      LCSC 03 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    126 Sat Sep 8 5:10 pm DSC 03 Green 14:2 LCSC 03 Blue Manchester Meadows #4B
    121 Sun Sep 9 2:50 pm Sumter 03 United 6:2 LCSC 03 Blue Patriot Park - Sumter #1A
    102 Sun Sep 16 4:00 pm LCSC 03 Blue 6:8 SCUFC 03 Boys Red Lexington #3
    105 Sat Sep 22 5:30 pm LCSC 03 Blue 0:6 DSC 03 Green POLO #8
    101 Fri Sep 28 7:00 pm LCSC 03 Blue 7:1 SCUFC 03 Boys Blue Lexington #3
    104 Sat Sep 29 10:10 am LCSC 03 Blue 2:3 Sumter 03 United Lexington #3
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    103 Fri Oct 12 6:30 pm LCSC 03 Blue 3:10 SCUFC 03 Boys White Lexington #3
    238 Sun Oct 21 1:40 pm LCSC 03 Blue vs Lexington #11A
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    116 Sun Nov 4 11:20 am SCUFC 03 Boys White 4:7 LCSC 03 Blue POLO #4
    106 Fri Nov 9 7:00 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Blue 5:1 LCSC 03 Blue POLO #9
    111 Sun Nov 11 1:40 pm SCUFC 03 Boys Red 5:6 LCSC 03 Blue Ballentine Park #2A
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 29  (current as of 11/11/12 5:55 pm)

    Copyright 2012 Sandlapper League. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2012 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.