Sandlapper League



  Sandlapper League Spring 2014
Under 8 Girls Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
01. 05 SC Bulls Girls U8   13641115105
02. SCUFC 05 Girls Blue   13641121129
03. Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy (SC)   107313271512
04. SCUFC 05 Girls Black (SC)   10631221138
05. SCUFC 05 Girls Red   070071044-34
  Under 8 Girls
Sat, February 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1311   9:00 am  SCUFC 05 Girls Black vs SCUFC 05 Girls Blue
1315   10:10 am  SCUFC 05 Girls Blue vs SCUFC 05 Girls Black
Sat, February 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1309   10:10 am  SCUFC 05 Girls Black 4-1 05 SC Bulls Girls U8
1313   12:30 pm  SCUFC 05 Girls Blue 1-2 05 SC Bulls Girls U8
Sun, February 23, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1319   10:10 am  SCUFC 05 Girls Red 0-7 SCUFC 05 Girls Black
1320   12:30 pm  SCUFC 05 Girls Red 3-4 SCUFC 05 Girls Blue
Sat, March 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1302   1:00 pm  05 SC Bulls Girls U8 3-2 SCUFC 05 Girls Black
1303   3:30 pm  05 SC Bulls Girls U8 2-2 SCUFC 05 Girls Blue
Sun, March 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1312   10:10 am  SCUFC 05 Girls Black 4-2 SCUFC 05 Girls Red
1316   12:30 pm  SCUFC 05 Girls Blue 8-1 SCUFC 05 Girls Red
Sat, March 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1304   11:00 am  05 SC Bulls Girls U8 5-1 SCUFC 05 Girls Red
1306   11:20 am  Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy 4-1 SCUFC 05 Girls Black
1307   2:10 pm  Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy 2-3 SCUFC 05 Girls Blue
Sun, March 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1301   11:00 am  05 SC Bulls Girls U8 2-0 Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy
Thu, March 13, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1308   7:00 pm  Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy 8-2 SCUFC 05 Girls Red
Sat, March 29, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1305   12:30 pm  Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy vs 05 SC Bulls Girls U8
Mon, March 31, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1318   7:00 pm  SCUFC 05 Girls Red 1-8 Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1310   11:20 am  SCUFC 05 Girls Black 3-3 Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy
1314   2:50 pm  SCUFC 05 Girls Blue 3-2 Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy
Sat, April 19, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1317   11:30 am  SCUFC 05 Girls Red vs 05 SC Bulls Girls U8
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 6), - has been rescheduled since Jan 31  (current as of 4/13/14 1:00 am)