Sandlapper League



  Sandlapper League Spring 2014
Under 12 Boys Red Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
01. 01 Bulls Boys Red U12 (GA)   1043101138
02. SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red   42110532
03. SCUFC 02 Boys Grey (SC)   31100303
04. DSC 01 Green   32101651
05. Liverpool FCA 02 Dalglish (SC)   32101550
06. DSC 01 White   3210156-1
07. SCUFC 01 Boys Gold   351041018-8
08. PUFC 01 Boys Maroon   0200216-5
  Under 12 Boys Red
Sun, February 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
718   12:00 pm  DSC 01 White vs SCUFC 02 Boys Grey
726   12:00 pm  DSC 01 Green 6-2 SCUFC 01 Boys Gold
706   3:00 pm  DSC 01 Green 0-3 SCUFC 02 Boys Grey
702   3:00 pm  DSC 01 White 2-5 SCUFC 01 Boys Gold
Sun, February 16, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
723   1:00 pm  SCUFC 02 Boys Grey vs 01 Bulls Boys Red U12
704   4:00 pm  SCUFC 02 Boys Grey vs SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red
Sat, February 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
523   1:30 pm  Liverpool FCA 02 Dalglish vs
Sun, February 23, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
713   3:00 pm  01 Bulls Boys Red U12 3-1 Liverpool FCA 02 Dalglish
Sun, March 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
715   10:30 am  SCUFC 02 Boys Grey vs SCUFC 01 Boys Gold
527   12:00 pm  DSC 01 White vs
722   1:30 pm  SCUFC 01 Boys Gold 1-3 SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red
721   3:00 pm  Liverpool FCA 02 Dalglish vs DSC 01 White
731   5:00 pm  SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red 2-4 01 Bulls Boys Red U12
Sat, March 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
522   4:30 pm  Liverpool FCA 02 Dalglish vs
Sat, March 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
714   3:00 pm  DSC 01 White 3-1 PUFC 01 Boys Maroon
Sun, March 16, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
709   1:30 pm  DSC 01 Green vs DSC 01 White
Fri, March 21, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
728   7:00 pm  Liverpool FCA 02 Dalglish vs SCUFC 02 Boys Grey
Sat, March 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
711   10:30 am  SCUFC 01 Boys Gold 0-3 01 Bulls Boys Red U12
Sun, March 23, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
720   2:30 pm  SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red 2-2 01 Bulls Boys Red U12
Sat, March 29, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
703   10:30 am  Liverpool FCA 02 Dalglish vs PUFC 01 Boys Maroon
724   12:00 pm  PUFC 01 Boys Maroon vs DSC 01 Green
730   1:00 pm  SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red vs SCUFC 01 Boys Gold
717   3:00 pm  DSC 01 Green vs Liverpool FCA 02 Dalglish
Sun, March 30, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
725   1:00 pm  PUFC 01 Boys Maroon 0-3 01 Bulls Boys Red U12
Fri, April 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
371   5:30 pm  DSC 01 Green vs
707   7:00 pm  Liverpool FCA 02 Dalglish 4-2 SCUFC 01 Boys Gold
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
719   9:00 am  SCUFC 01 Boys Gold vs PUFC 01 Boys Maroon
710   3:00 pm  PUFC 01 Boys Maroon vs SCUFC 02 Boys Grey
Sun, April 6, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
729   12:00 pm  SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red vs
712   4:30 pm  SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red vs Liverpool FCA 02 Dalglish
Mon, April 7, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
526   5:30 pm  DSC 01 Green vs
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
708   1:30 pm  PUFC 01 Boys Maroon vs SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red
Sun, May 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
701   10:30 am  01 Bulls Boys Red U12 vs DSC 01 Green
727   12:00 pm  DSC 01 White vs SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red
705   4:00 pm  01 Bulls Boys Red U12 vs DSC 01 White
716   5:30 pm  SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red vs DSC 01 Green
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 1), - has been rescheduled since Jan 31  (current as of 4/8/14 3:13 am)