Sandlapper League        

Home | Calendar | Site Map | Archives | Network Members  



  Sandlapper League Fall 2013
Under 8 Girls Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
01. SCUFC 05 Girls Black (SO)   15650117710
02. SCUFC 05 Girls Blue (SO)   1264021213-1
03. Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy (SC)   6620419172
04. 05 Bulls Girls Red U8   36105819-11
  Under 8 Girls
Sun, September 8, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1306   1:40 pm Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy 5-1 SCUFC 05 Girls Blue
Sat, September 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1301   11:10 am 05 Bulls Girls Red U8 0-6 Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy
Sun, October 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1308   1:40 pm Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy 4-5 05 Bulls Girls Red U8
Sat, October 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1305   10:00 am 05 Bulls Girls Red U8 0-2 SCUFC 05 Girls Black
1310   12:20 pm 05 Bulls Girls Red U8 2-3 SCUFC 05 Girls Blue
Sun, October 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1309   1:40 pm SCUFC 05 Girls Black 5-2 Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy
Sat, November 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1303   10:10 am Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy 2-4 SCUFC 05 Girls Black
Sun, November 3, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1311   1:40 pm SCUFC 05 Girls Blue 2-0 Liverpool FCA 05 Kennedy
Wed, November 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1302   6:30 pm SCUFC 05 Girls Black 1-2 SCUFC 05 Girls Blue
Sat, November 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1304   10:10 am SCUFC 05 Girls Blue 3-1 05 Bulls Girls Red U8
1312   12:30 pm SCUFC 05 Girls Black 1-0 05 Bulls Girls Red U8
Sun, November 10, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1307   1:40 pm SCUFC 05 Girls Blue 1-4 SCUFC 05 Girls Black
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Nov 3), - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 11/10/13 3:55 pm)

Copyright 2013 Sandlapper League. All rights reserved.
Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.