Sandlapper League



  Sandlapper League Fall 2013
Under 12 Boys Red Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
01. SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red   271090130723
02. DSC 01 Green   181060424159
03. 01 Bulls Boys Red U12   17952223185
04. SCUFC 01 Boys Gold (SO)   15104331519-4
05. PUFC 01 Boys Maroon   6102081227-15
06. CRSA Sky01   190181331-18
  Under 12 Boys Red
Sun, September 8, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
714   1:30 pm DSC 01 Green 1-2 SCUFC 01 Boys Gold
705   4:30 pm 01 Bulls Boys Red U12 0-2 SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red
Sun, September 15, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
859   6:00 pm CRSA Sky01 vs
Sat, September 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
728   1:30 pm SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red 2-1 PUFC 01 Boys Maroon
716   4:30 pm PUFC 01 Boys Maroon 2-4 01 Bulls Boys Red U12
726   6:00 pm SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red 4-0 01 Bulls Boys Red U12
Sun, September 22, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
729   3:00 pm SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red 1-0 DSC 01 Green
Sat, September 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
711   12:00 pm DSC 01 Green 1-3 01 Bulls Boys Red U12
708   12:00 pm CRSA Sky01 1-2 PUFC 01 Boys Maroon
712   3:00 pm DSC 01 Green 5-2 CRSA Sky01
703   3:00 pm 01 Bulls Boys Red U12 5-3 PUFC 01 Boys Maroon
Sun, September 29, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
704   1:00 pm 01 Bulls Boys Red U12 2-2 SCUFC 01 Boys Gold
Sat, October 12, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
724   1:30 pm SCUFC 01 Boys Gold 2-0 PUFC 01 Boys Maroon
Sun, October 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
725   10:30 am SCUFC 01 Boys Gold 1-2 SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red
710   1:30 pm CRSA Sky01 0-2 SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red
722   6:00 pm SCUFC 01 Boys Gold 4-2 CRSA Sky01
Sat, October 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
701   10:30 am 01 Bulls Boys Red U12 5-2 CRSA Sky01
702   1:30 pm 01 Bulls Boys Red U12 3-1 DSC 01 Green
707   4:30 pm CRSA Sky01 2-4 DSC 01 Green
Sun, October 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
720   12:00 pm PUFC 01 Boys Maroon 0-5 SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red
715   3:00 pm DSC 01 Green 4-1 SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red
Sat, October 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
718   3:15 pm PUFC 01 Boys Maroon 1-2 DSC 01 Green
Sat, November 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
721   1:30 pm SCUFC 01 Boys Gold 1-1 01 Bulls Boys Red U12
Sun, November 3, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
727   10:30 am SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red 5-1 CRSA Sky01
730   1:30 pm SCUFC Toros 01 Boys Red 6-0 SCUFC 01 Boys Gold
709   4:30 pm CRSA Sky01 1-1 SCUFC 01 Boys Gold
Sat, November 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
717   1:30 pm PUFC 01 Boys Maroon 3-2 CRSA Sky01
Sun, November 17, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
706   4:00 pm CRSA Sky01 vs 01 Bulls Boys Red U12
Sat, November 23, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
713   12:00 pm DSC 01 Green 2-0 PUFC 01 Boys Maroon
719   3:00 pm PUFC 01 Boys Maroon 0-2 SCUFC 01 Boys Gold
Sun, November 24, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
723   1:30 pm SCUFC 01 Boys Gold 0-4 DSC 01 Green
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Nov 18), - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 11/25/13 9:12 am)